Back to All Events

Ashtanga 101

Learn key practices of Ashtanga  through Sukshma Yoga - Micro Postures and Breathing Exercises for  lubrication in joints, muscle toning, blood circulation, increased flexibility and tissue repair. 

Asthanga  is the eightfold yoga path which means eight limbs - Yama & Niyama (Rules & Regulations), Asana (Posture), Pranayam (Breathing), Pratyahar (Diet & Nutrition), Dharana (Imagination), Dhyana (meditation), & Samadhi (transcendence)

Earlier Event: November 14
Vinyasa with Libby Chick
Later Event: November 16
Ashtanga 101